White House Middle School 

2019 Volleyball Schedule 

(Pre-Season) 

Saturday, July 27 TW Hunter Middle School Playday 

Saturday, August 3 JPII Middle School Playday 

 

(Regular Season) 

Thursday, August 8 @ Portland 

Monday, August 12 Home-Station Camp 

Thursday, August 15 Home- Hendersonville 

Monday, August 19 @ Westmoreland 

Monday, August 26 Home- Gallatin 

Thursday, August 29 @ Merrol Hyde 

Thursday, September 5 @ Knox Doss 

Monday, September 9 Home- Portland 

Thursday, September 12 @ Station Camp 

Tuesday, September 17 @ Hendersonville 

Thurday, September 19 Home- Westmoreland 

Monday, September 23 Home- TW Hunter 

Thursday, September 26 @ Gallatin 

*Friday & Saturday September 27-28 JV Tournament @ TW Hunter 

Monday, September 30 Home- Merrol Hyde 

Friday & Saturday, October 4 & 5 Varsity Tournament @ Station Camp

 
 

 

 

Mission Statement

White House Middle School will strive to provide a positive and secure environment where students can LEARN academic skills and responsibility, ACHIEVE individual potential, EXCEL in meeting new challenges, SUCCEED in becoming persons of integrity and confidence within a changing world.

Vision Statement

The vision of the faculty and staff of White House Middle School is: to MAINTAIN excellence in instruction and learning, to INVEST in students by promoting a successful transition from elementary to high school, and to PURSUE the highest standards of education through continual evaluation and improvement of policies and methods. By doing so, we will make a positive difference in the lives of students by helping them build a bridge toward their own academic and personal success.